It appears you are in WA, NT or TAS?

We cannot ship to these states (unless you pay for bio-security/quarantine clearance - please contact us regarding this.)

If you are ordering for a delivery address in another state, please close this window and continue shopping!

Phone: (07) 5451 3506

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Here's the place where we share your thoughts!


Your reviews help us to improve our service (and give us a warm fuzzy glow when they're nice!). Feel free to get in touch via our contact page and let us know what you think.

 


 

"Thank you! Our order of five hard-to-find Callistemon "Tangerine Dream" arrived this morning, and I must tell you that I have never seen a more carefully packaged mail order or, in fact, such healthy and happy plants. I'm impressed."

Sharon - October 2017 Thurgoona NSW



 

"10 Westringia Zena, as ordered, arrived fine and healthy, at 07.14 a.m. today. I'm about to start planting! Glad you exist up here."

Christine - September 2017 Brisbane QLD



 

"Why are you waiting? They are excellent, plants are good condition and they are so very quick to arrive, and they keep in touch with you regarding your order."

Christine's sister - September 2017 country VIC



 

"Congrats on your online store - I've been looking to place a few orders for 50 or so plants from someone and yours is by far a standout"

Nick - September 2017



 

"Plants arrived at11.30am today in great order and was well packed. Thank you very much for the great looking stock,and the fast service"

Pat - August 2017 Toowoomba QLD Ordered Saturday 26th, delivered Thursday 31st



 

"I've bought quite a few bottle brush trees and every one has been delivered in pristine condition. Would recommend this company"

Les- August 2017 Worrigee NSW



 

"Amazing delivery service, perfectly packed and healthy plants! Thank you for your amazing service. Highly recommend!"

Renee - August 2017 Macksville NSW



 

"Just to let you know my plants arrived Tuesday afternoon... They look such lovely healthy and strong plants thank you very much. I will be back in the future."

Kerryn - August 2017 Worongary QLD



 

"Thank you for such good service and working with me when we needed to substitute the plants that were not in for others. I'm very happy with the order and the plants and you delivered them promptly and they were well packed and looked lovely. Thank you very much. Love your company and site."

Shelley- August 2017 Carisbrook VIC



 

"Have never ordered plants on line before but want to tell you how absolutely thrilled I am with the plants. They arrived within days of ordering, well packed and look so healthy. I am really impressed. So thank you I will order again."

Marion - August 2017 Bingie NSW



 

"Please be assured that should I be in the position to order from you again I most certainly shall do and naturally will have no hesitation in recommending Australian Plants to others who may be unaware of your services at this time. May I again say how pleasant you were in our dealings ( so refreshing in this day and age ) "

Patricia - August 2017 Main Beach QLD



 

"Our plants arrived this afternoon and when I opened the box I was amazed at how well they were packaged and how healthy they all were. I wouldn’t have believed they had come all the way from Queensland to Victoria and arrived in such a wonderful condition. So much care had been put into the packaging and you are to be congratulated for delivering beautiful healthy plants at a good price. This is our first purchase but it definitely won’t be our last."

Pam & Ray August 2017 Lara VIC



 

"My new plants arrived today in perfect condition !!. Wasn't expecting the delivery for a few more days so am extremely happy. Thankyou for the fast, professional and excellent service. I look forward to ordering again in the near future."

Mark- July 2017 Toowoomba QLD



 

"Just received my plant that I ordered from you. It has arrived in excellent condition and I am delighted with it. I will use your website again"

Jan - July 2017. Ballina NSW



 

"Thank you so much for my plants. I can see the love and care that goes into shipping. The quality of the the tube stock is excellent. It was an exciting moment to open the boxes and see them yesterday. Can't wait to plant and watch them grow"

Tatiana - June 2017. Sydney NSW



 

"My plants arrived today. I am absolutely thrilled. They are in perfect condition."

Diana - May 2017. Sydney NSW



 

"Hi, just received my plants and must say, very impressed with quality, packaging and speed of delivery. Rest assured I will be back for more."

Jamie - May 2017. Loganholme QLD



 

"We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock! Plants were very healthy and packing was amazing. Thanks for your excellent service."

Dhammika - April 2017. Rowville VIC



 

"When I opened the box I was amazed at the care and thought that had gone into making sure my plants reached me safely. All the plants had been secured to each other to withstand potential rough handling during transport. It actually took me about 30 minutes to get all the plants out of the box! Thank you so much."

Robyn - April 2017. O'Connell NSW



 

"Hi guys, we have just received and planted our Dawson River Weepers and would like to send our very special thanks for the wonderful, prompt service. We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock. Just over the moon!! We look forward to buying more plants from you."

Anthony and Caron - March 2017. Burnett Heads QLD



 

" Plants arrived safe and well this is the best packaging of plants for posting I have seen. Was well worth what seems a little expensive on P&H. Thanks for fast and safe service."

Joe - February 2017



 

"Received my order today and would like to say 5 stars all the way. Good pricing, easy website navigation then along with fast delivery, well packaged, and very healthy plants, a small gift of eco-seaweed concentrate as well. Now that I have tested the waters, you will hear from me again very soon"

Anthony - March 2017. Wollongong, NSW



 

"Hi, we recently bought 10 Tibouchina from you and just want to let you know that we are very happy!"

Peter - January 2017. Logan, QLD.



 

"A dozen Callistemon 'Little John' and 6 Westringia fruticoa 'Jervis Gem' just arrived in top condition. Beautiful little plants bursting with good health and new growth. Couldn't be happier!"

Anne - January 2017. Newcastle, NSW.



  

"I can't wait to bulk purchase again. I have the Jacarandas, Firewheel trees, Xasthostemon and Feijoas planted and they are shooting. Just have to plant the Westringia hedge and we'll speak again soon. Awesome service, thank you and Woohooo... :) "

Colin - October 2016



  

"Great value and healthy plants!
 Can't fault the service either."

Katrina - October 2016. Penrith, NSW.



 

"Some feedback for your information re my order. The 31 Lilly Pilly tube plants were collected by Australia Post at 4:03, November 8, and I was after that able to track the progress. They were delivered to me at 5:56pm on November 14. Having not ordered plants on line before I must admit I was a little concerned as to how they would be after being in transit for almost a week.

To my pleasant surprise, because of the excellent packaging, they arrived in first class condition, looking very healthy. They have now been planted and are coming along nicely. I would not hesitate to order plants from your company again should the need arise, and further I would recommend your service to anyone else."

Thank you for a fine service and regards, Roley. - November 2016. Leopold, VIC.



  

"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for my order. I received it yesterday - the plants were packaged so well and they look nice and healthy! I can't wait to plant them :-) Thank you again "

Alinda - November 2016. Tugan, QLD.



 

"Hello! I received my order of three hydrangeas, they were professionally packed (even though I will admit to scepticism). The plant stock was healthy with the surprise of your concentrated seaweed plant booster. I would like to say thank you, I will definitely be using your business again and will be telling our neighbours as well. Thanks again - I am delighted!"

Christine - October 2016. Hastings Point, NSW.



 

"Thank you! My order arrived last week and I was so, so pleased. The plants were beautifully healthy and the packaging was perfect - packed with care, so the plants arrived in excellent condition. I've ordered plants from many online companies - and none of them was I impressed like I was with Australian Plants Online. I'll definitely be recommending you to others (including social sites) and will certainly order from you again. Thank you again!"

Tess, March-2016.



 

"For many years now, I have been buying plants on-line from over a dozen different sellers, many of whom are very good suppliers, of whom rate as 7-8 out of 10 . However, Australian Plants Online is by far in a league of it's own because it is more than very good, it is excellent on every level. Prices are great, plants are always in excellent condition & undamaged, delivery is fast, reliable & reasonably priced and the level of communication (where needed) is friendly, helpful and informative. Without any shadow of doubt, Australian Plants Online is just so superior to other nurseries, that it warrants a 10 out of 10 score."

Therese - December 2015. Melbourne, VIC.



 

© 2013 - Australian Plants Online
A.B.N 55 128 854 893