It appears you are in WA, NT or TAS?

We cannot ship to these states (unless you pay for bio-security/quarantine clearance - please contact us regarding this.)

If you are ordering for a delivery address in another state, please close this window and continue shopping!

Phone: (07) 5451 3506

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Here's the place where we share your thoughts!


Your reviews help us to improve our service (and give us a warm fuzzy glow when they're nice!). Feel free to get in touch via our contact page and let us know what you think.

 


 

"My plants arrived today. I am absolutely thrilled. They are in perfect condition."

Diana - May 2017. Sydney NSW



 

"Hi, just received my plants and must say, very impressed with quality, packaging and speed of delivery. Rest assured I will be back for more."

Jamie - May 2017. Loganholme QLD



 

"We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock! Plants were very healthy and packing was amazing. Thanks for your excellent service."

Dhammika - April 2017. Rowville VIC



 

"When I opened the box I was amazed at the care and thought that had gone into making sure my plants reached me safely. All the plants had been secured to each other to withstand potential rough handling during transport. It actually took me about 30 minutes to get all the plants out of the box! Thank you so much."

Robyn - April 2017. O'Connell NSW



 

"Hi guys, we have just received and planted our Dawson River Weepers and would like to send our very special thanks for the wonderful, prompt service. We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock. Just over the moon!! We look forward to buying more plants from you."

Anthony and Caron - March 2017. Burnett Heads QLD



 

" Plants arrived safe and well this is the best packaging of plants for posting I have seen. Was well worth what seems a little expensive on P&H. Thanks for fast and safe service."

Joe - February 2017



 

"Received my order today and would like to say 5 stars all the way. Good pricing, easy website navigation then along with fast delivery, well packaged, and very healthy plants, a small gift of eco-seaweed concentrate as well. Now that I have tested the waters, you will hear from me again very soon"

Anthony - March 2017. Wollongong, NSW



 

"Hi, we recently bought 10 Tibouchina from you and just want to let you know that we are very happy!"

Peter - January 2017. Logan, QLD.



 

"A dozen Callistemon 'Little John' and 6 Westringia fruticoa 'Jervis Gem' just arrived in top condition. Beautiful little plants bursting with good health and new growth. Couldn't be happier!"

Anne - January 2017. Newcastle, NSW.



  

"Great value and healthy plants!
 Can't fault the service either."

Katrina - October 2016. Penrith, NSW.



 

"Some feedback for your information re my order. The 31 Lilly Pilly tube plants were collected by Australia Post at 4:03, November 8, and I was after that able to track the progress. They were delivered to me at 5:56pm on November 14. Having not ordered plants on line before I must admit I was a little concerned as to how they would be after being in transit for almost a week.

To my pleasant surprise, because of the excellent packaging, they arrived in first class condition, looking very healthy. They have now been planted and are coming along nicely. I would not hesitate to order plants from your company again should the need arise, and further I would recommend your service to anyone else."

Thank you for a fine service and regards, Roley. - November 2016. Leopold, VIC.



  

"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for my order. I received it yesterday - the plants were packaged so well and they look nice and healthy! I can't wait to plant them :-) Thank you again "

Alinda - November 2016. Tugan, QLD.



 

"Hello! I received my order of three hydrangeas, they were professionally packed (even though I will admit to scepticism). The plant stock was healthy with the surprise of your concentrated seaweed plant booster. I would like to say thank you, I will definitely be using your business again and will be telling our neighbours as well. Thanks again - I am delighted!"

Christine - October 2016. Hastings Point, NSW.



 

"Thank you! My order arrived last week and I was so, so pleased. The plants were beautifully healthy and the packaging was perfect - packed with care, so the plants arrived in excellent condition. I've ordered plants from many online companies - and none of them was I impressed like I was with Australian Plants Online. I'll definitely be recommending you to others (including social sites) and will certainly order from you again. Thank you again!"

Tess, March-2016.



 

"For many years now, I have been buying plants on-line from over a dozen different sellers, many of whom are very good suppliers, of whom rate as 7-8 out of 10 . However, Australian Plants Online is by far in a league of it's own because it is more than very good, it is excellent on every level. Prices are great, plants are always in excellent condition & undamaged, delivery is fast, reliable & reasonably priced and the level of communication (where needed) is friendly, helpful and informative. Without any shadow of doubt, Australian Plants Online is just so superior to other nurseries, that it warrants a 10 out of 10 score."

Therese - December 2015. Melbourne, VIC.



 

© 2013 - Australian Plants Online
A.B.N 55 128 854 893