Toggle Nav
My Cart
Delivery from $15.40
Free shipping on orders $250+
We send to ACT NSW QLD SA VIC
Close
  • Menu

Customer Reviews

Reviews, testimonials, evaluations - your feedback helps us to improve our service (and gives us a warm fuzzy glow when it's nice!).

Feel free to get in touch and let us know what you think.

"I received my plants last week at my office while I was away and I could collect it only today... 4 days after it was delivered (not counting in the number of days from the time you packed it and sent out)... and yet there they are all happy and healthy. Thank you so much. I would be heartbroken had they wilted or died by now... such joy! Love your work team, you guys are fabulous!"
Vatsala - July 2019 Melbourne VIC


"Thank you so much for my beautiful plants, I worked Saturday in Mum's new garden and planted up a storm for her, can't wait for them to flourish!"
Jen - July 2019 Brisbane QLD


"Just received my latest order just 2 days after lodging it!!! All plants in magnificent condition, and the new packaging is just great. HOW GOOD IS THAT! Without doubt APO is the best nursery in Australia and you all deserve my thanks and admiration."
Charles - June 2019 Sydney NSW


"My 30 Lilly Pilly plants arrived happy and healthy... and ready for their new home! I can’t wait to plant my new native fedge (fruit hedge)."
Bethany - June 2019 Mt Glorious QLD


"Hi- received the plants today and they are beautiful! Thanks so much. Look forward to the next purchase with you."
Gaia - June 2019 Sydney NSW


"I just picked up my first order from the post office. It was a gift for my mum's birthday. I've ordered from a few online sellers and I've never seen anything arrive in such great condition. Sure they're small, but they've been well looked after and well packed for transport. I'm really impressed and I will definitely be ordering again. Keep up the great work"
Ben - June 2019 Brogo NSW


"Have just received our order and wish to thank you for the promptness in supply. Looking forward to growing all the azaleas successfully. Also, thank you for eco seaweed sample."
Paul - June 2019 Tea Gardens NSW


"My order arrived this afternoon...I am so very, very impressed by your service and the quality of the plants that arrived. 5 STARS to you and your service. I have already recommended you to friends and family. In the days of no service, you have shown the rest how it's done. Good job!"
Helen - May 2019 Vermont South VIC


"Fabulous service.Plants arrived safely half an hour ago. We are on two acres of reclaimed and replanted rainforest. Your tube stock will be put to good use."
Marilyn, David, and the birdlife possums and reptiles - May 2019 Camira QLD


"Have recently placed two orders and I am very happy with the quality and delivery time. I have tried a couple of other sites but Australian Plants Online was the best."
Jane - May 2019 via Facebook


"Just to let you know the plants arrived in fantastic condition and have already settled in showing new growth. Have recommended your service to neighbours and friends and I’ll be back again. "
Heather - May 2019 Balmain NSW


"Wow, I’ll be using you guys a lot more and recommending you to my fellow plant lovers. Fabulously packed I might add and very professional. As a big lover of Australian natives I’m very happy to have discovered your site. "
Rory - May 2019 Gosford NSW


"thank you for the prompt delivery everything arrived in best condition, well done to the team! "
Alfred - May 2019 Maclean NSW


"My order arrived yesterday thank you. The packaging was amazing and I have never received plants through the mail in such pristine order. I think I will be a regular customer "
Brenda - May 2019 Fassifern Valley QLD


"This was the first time I ordered any plants through the mail and I didn't know what to expect. I was thrilled when I opened my parcel! All plants are healthy and vigorous, despite being young. I can see straight away that they will grow very well. Receiving them at this stage of their life is optimal really. I can not see myself buying from ordinary nurseries again!
Also, I much appreciate the seaweed sachets that you included - it is very thoughtful. Obviously, a lot of care has gone into designing your packaging and into thinking through the whole process of posting so that the customer will receive the plants in a very good condition. I am very satisfied and will certainly be a returning customer. "
Voula - April 2019 Sydney NSW


"I received my order promptly. The plants were packed impeccably. They were in very good condition. I was thrilled and will be back to order again with confidence. Thank you so much. A very, very happy customer"
Jeanette - April 2019 Cowra NSW


"Loved the plants so much I ordered another batch! Keep up the great work"
Penny - April 2019 Peregian Springs QLD


"Thank you so much. We received them in 24 hrs and they are happily in our garden now. This has been a great experience for us and will be using you and recommending you to our family and friends."
Margaret - April 2019 Bankstown NSW


"My plants arrived - all looking really good, I have potted them on. Thank you for a great service."
Barbara - April 2019 Lugarno NSW


"Thank you so much for the plants delivered today - beautiful plants in prime condition and so beautifully packed. We look forward to seeing them grow up and making our next order from you. Thank you for the amazing first class service - it is truly appreciated."
Barbara - April 2019 Woombah ACT


"Thanks to your excellent service I have received my plants in perfect condition today - I was expecting delivery Friday--however, it was quite easy to change plans and make Wednesday garden day in place of Friday. Thanks again to the team"
Barry - April 2019 Tuggeranong ACT


"Many, many thanks for my min-a-mins. My order arrived very quickly; the package system was fantastic and the plants are in great condition. Will definitely recommend your company for quality and service"
Lyn - April 2019 Lake Macquarie NSW


"So excited to receive my boxes of plants this morning. They were wrapped so carefully and are in excellent condition. Can’t wait to get planting! Will definitely be ordering from you again."
Bec - April 2019 Mt Tamborine QLD


"My plants arrived yesterday, absolutely thrilled with them, thankyou so much, will definitely be using you guys again"
Liz - March 2019 Coffs Harbour NSW


"Thanks for your great service have given u a shout out on insta and my facebook page"
Troy - March 2019 Shailer Park QLD


"As a first time buyer I am very impressed with the service received from your business and the quality of the plants which arrived in good order and condition. I am looking forward to planting them out and watching their progress. I’ll be back I am sure."
Carol - March 2019 Illawong NSW


"plants arrived yesterday well packaged nice & healthy considering the untimely hot spell will be back for more thanks heaps"
Peter - March 2019 Darling Downs QLD


"I just received my first order of plants, which arrived within 5 days of ordering, and all 15 plants look amazing. Very impressed with the quality of plants, packaging and detailed information. I’ve already started to spread the word"
Jeff - March 2019 Carlingford NSW


"The replacement plants arrived on time and looking great... I've been singing your praises to whoever will listen. This is a great service."
Phil - March 2019 Lake Conjola NSW


"We recently received our order of mixed tube stock plants and just wanted to let you know they all arrived here in Victoria in excellent condition!! They are healthy plants, fantastic prices and we were able to buy port wine magnolias and osmanthus as tube stock - just not possible here where we live, so thank you! Would also like to congratulate you on how well packed they were, no damage at all. We will certainly re-visit your online store if and when we need to buy some more plants"
Brett & Barbara - February 2019 Neerim VIC


"Today is Friday and my order was made only on WED! Well that is amazing and I do thank you for this speediest of deliveries and the plants which are in beautiful condition in their astonishingly dedicated packaging"
Julie - February 2019 Singleton NSW


"My order came today and I was thrilled with the whole transaction. Swift postage, well packed and nice healthy plants that look like they'd just been put in. I'll be a returning customer. Best online service I've encountered. Thank you so much"
Julie - February 2019 Broken Hill NSW


"I bought your encore azaleas last year in April, so plants are still quite small and I didn’t expect them to have a lot of flowers. Especially because I forgot to give them fertiliser – I did it just once or twice... But how they are flowering! It is fantastic. Even in midsummer. Simply there is sometimes a gap of one or two weeks without flowering, but then they had so much flowers as I would expect in autumn or spring. Plants are still in pots – close to the entry of our house, so I am getting lot of comments from visitors as people are surprised to see them flower right now"
Ruzena - February 2019 north Sydney NSW


"Thank you Australian Plants Online, I received my first order from you today and I am so impressed and extremely happy with my purchase, such healthy and good sized tubestock and packed so secure and safely, I will definitely be purchasing from you again!"
Annette - January 2019 via Facebook


"Extremely happy with the quality and price of plants. Packed superbly. Will be an ongoing customer for sure now that I’ve got 22 acres to turn into a wonderland. Great work."
Rochelle - January 2019 via Facebook


"I’ve recently made 2 orders with you and wanted to give you some feedback. ALL the tubestock plants I received in 2x separate orders have arrived perfect! So beautiful and high quality plants. I won’t buy plants online anywhere else and have told everyone I can about your website, thank you so much!"
Patrick - January 2019 via Facebook


"We received our package of tibouchinas late last week and are thrilled with them"
Steve - January 2019 Highland Park QLD


"I received my first order from your company yesterday and I was absolutely delightfully surprised to find all my little plants so well packed and all in excellent condition. The way you pack them is perfect and avoids any damage to those cute little tubestocks. We live two hours out of Sydney which is classified as in the country but we have an excellent postman who takes great care with our online purchases. I have now purchased some Ecoseaweed and will be taking good care of them until the hot weather diminishes when I shall pot them up as they get bigger. I shall certainly be back to order more plants for our five acres!!!! Regards and thank you for such an excellent service."
Margaret - January 2019 Blue Mountains NSW


"I Received my plants today in excellent health. And very excited to receive a lovely suprise of an extra plant! Thank you for your generosity. I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service, something tbat is totally lacking today. It is very refreshing to experience such service, and I have and will continue to recommend your business to many of my friendly gardeners."
Christine - January 2019 Goondiwindi QLD


"Hi, I would like to say a big thank you for my order which arrived yesterday in immaculate condition (in this heat). Thank you to the growers and the amazing packers. I will be ordering again.!"
Jennifer- January 2019 Pascoe Vale VIC


"Thank you arrived today. Super service!!! "
Marion- January 2019 Torquay QLD


"I will definitely recommend Australian Plants Online!! Excellent selection and great quality! I was very pleased with the packaging, its good to know they are safe in transit!"
Jonathon - January 2019 Yenda NSW


"Plants arrived today in perfect condition. Couldn't be more delighted."
Susan - January 2019 Muswellbrook NSW


"Thanks so much for such prompt delivery of my order. Plants arrived so beautifully packed and moist."
Maggie - December 2018 Mornington peninsula VIC


"Great plants. Package extra good. Will buy again"
Neville - December 2018 Richmond Range NSW


"Just letting you know I received my order today and I'm over the moon. The plants are in great shape and are as I ordered. Really impressed with the packaging and the regular updates from Aussie Post letting me know when they were arriving. I'll be back for sure."
Tom - December 2018 Batemans Bay NSW


"My order arrived 10.30am this morning. Great service, terrific quality stock and the best packaging I have ever seen"
Marilyn - December 2018 Ipswich QLD


"Thank you for the recent delivery of plants. I have to admit I really did wonder how they would arrive safely by post in good condition. I wonder no more, they were wonderfully packed and fresh strong plants completely undamaged. As we are having a heat wave that has made my garden like concrete, I have potted some on in the hope of a cooler period. I found the plants have really strong root systems and no doubt would have shot away if I have been able plant them straight away. I am really delighted with them and will be buying more at a more suitable planting time."
Vivien - November 2018 Currimundi QLD


"Thank you for your beautiful plants and great service. I received my package only days after placing the order! I’ve bought plants here at least 3 times and I’ve been super impressed every time at the range and quality of your plants (and the price!) and the amazing speed the order is processed and delivered. Thank you again - you’re helping to make my garden a beautiful, happy place.."
Elisa - November 2018 LIsmore NSW


"Awesome fast delivery. Our drought resistant callistemons arrived in great condition, we planted them out and then had a week of 40 degree days at Roma Qld. OMG with lots of TLC and 4 waterings a day they magically survived the intense heat. Not the most ideal situation for transplanting tubestock but in just over 2 weeks planting they are shooting up with lots of new growth. Impressed to say the least. Super happy just ordered more stock."
Sonia - November 2018 Roma QLD


"Have just finished planting our 62 bottlebrush plants as a hedge. The are in excellent health and already starting to thrive. Hope to order some more in the near future as we will need about 30 more to finish the job. Very impressed and highly recommend."
Sharon - October 2018 via Facebook


"Amazing my first parcel of new babies arrived today, packed perfectly and in amazing condition. Can't wait for my next already placed order"
Bron - October 2018 via Facebook


"I just received my order. They were beautifully packed. I hope you are paying whoever prepared the order a lot of money."
Peter - October 2018 Gerringong NSW


"Fantastic plants that arrived in perfect condition, all healthy, well packed, I only ordered them last week and they arrived faster than expected today. My first order but I'll be ordering from you again, the best experience I've had ordering online"
Jenny - October 2018 via Facebook


"We purchased over 100 plants, they then had to travel to country Victoria; all arrived in magnificent condition, strong and healthy, ready for planting. The phone service received when I needed to make enquiries was fantastic and the follow up provided was second to none. Will be coming back for more plants in the future and will highly recommend to others looking for well priced, healthy plants for their gardens."
Kylee - October 2018 via Facebook


"I received my order of 38 Viburnum tube stock plants last Friday. They were in great condition, nice and moist, well established and I spent the weekend planting them. I'm really happy and am looking forward to buying more plants this way."
Brian - October 2018 Carrington NSW


"We purchased some 33 viburnums last year and they are growing great. I was amazed at how well they were packed. Fantastic service and range."
Steven & Moira - October 2018 Glenelg SA


"Thanks to the team my order was received in 'A1' condition today. Appreciate the service."
Barry - September 2018 Monash ACT


"Thanks very much for sending my plants, I received them yesterday. Please pass on my compliments to the person who packed the plants... he/she certainly did a magnificent job - not one leaf lost... all 10 plants in perfect condition."
Hanlie- September 2018 Whyalla SA


"A dozen Westringia Grey Box just arrived..perfectly packed and very healthy..can't wait to plant them out tomorrow!."
Sally- September 2018 via Facebook


"The plants were packed superbly - so secure and arrived healthy. I could've kicked the packaging over a football goal and the plants would not have been affected. The packing was worked out by a genius to arrive at a destination this far north of Australia at the tip of the Cape."
Nola - September 2018 Thursday Island QLD


"My second order arrived today. Like the first, I was completely delighted with the health of the plants and the superb packaging, which ensured that they arrived in peak condition. Congratulations and thanks!"
John - August 2018 Peregian Beach QLD


"The plants arrived on Monday and they look fantastic. They look very healthy and can't wait to plant them."
Steve - June 2018 Kempsey NSW


"Plants arrived yesterday. So fast! All in very good condition and being potted on this morning. Thank you for great service."
Liisa - June 2018 via Facebook


"Monday was a holiday in Sydney, being the Queen's Birthday long weekend, and I was worried that my little plants may be wilting away in the courier companies store house. My plants arrived yesterday and they were in perfect condition. I was really impressed at the professional way you packed the plants so that they don't damage in shipment.
I've been buying plants from a Victorian online nursery and their packing is no where near as good or professional as yours. My last purchase from them was a batch of petunias that arrived totally damaged .. not to mention that they gave me old straggly plants instead of healthy seedlings. I just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with my first purchase from APO. Although I don't have a big garden, I will definitely be buying from you again.."
Helen - June 2018 Sydney NSW


"I was extremely pleased in the condition and packing of the plants when they arrived."
Trevor - June 2018 Lake Macquarie NSW


"I received my delivery of 35 plants a few weeks ago and I have to say how totally impressed i was by the packaging, it was incredible, it would have survived a trip to the moon."
Kathy - June 2018 Brisbane QLD
...*tweets Elon*


"Just to let you know my plants arrived in tip top condition and are very happy planted in the garden. Thanks for your great service."
Kay - June 2018 Rosebud VIC


"We bought two plants from another company which were bigger, the four we bought from you have quadrupled in size in comparison. It shows the quality of your plants. Very happy with our purchase!"
Kim - June 2018 via Facebook


"I have ordered plants a few times now and I couldn't be happier with they way they are packed and arrive very healthy. I highly recommend buying from Aust Plants Online"
Junette - May 2018 via Facebook


"Thanks so much. I received my plants today. The whole experience of ordering online exceeded my expectations. I’ll never buy any other way now. Very professional and great quality plants."
Arthur - May 2018 Kallangur QLD


"Thank you for my first order. Fantastic packaging, all plants arrived safe and sound. Planted just before some rain and after a couple of weeks they already have new growth! I love them and can't wait till spring to see them in flower. Love your website."
Toni - May 2018 Darbys Falls NSW


"Thankyou for filling my recent order so promptly. Could I congratulate you on your amazingly effective packing. It's such an efficient system, with incredible attention to detail...10/10 people‼️ I am a repeat customer and will continue so "
Barsha - May 2018 Newcastle NSW


"I just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with my order I received today! The delivery was quicker than expected, excellently packaged, and the plants were all in amazing condition! I happy planted them all out today! Thank you for making it such a pleasant transaction. I will be purchasing from your store again - I have 2.2 acres to fill!!"
Rachael - May 2018 Pyalong VIC


"Impressed with the packaging of my 4 black kangaroo paw tube-stock plants they arrived safely on time in South Australia."
Victoria - May 2018 SA


"My order was delivered today in perfect condition. The packaging was exceptional - Crown Jewels could scarcely have been better protected! The plants are already in the ground. Thank you for excellent service - I shall most definitely tell the world about your business"
Lawrence - May 2018 Redland Bay QLD


"I received my first order today of a dozen tubestock, and was delighted with the quality of the plants. The packaging was so well done, with each plant arriving in perfect condition. Many thanks and well done!."
Suzanne - May 2018 Redland Bay QLD


"Thanks a million. I received my parcel this morning. Keep up the good work."
Philippe - May 2018 Sydney NSW


"Super healthy plants, amazingly well packed and arrived on my doorstep in Sydney in just a few days. Will certainly buy some more. Great selection of plants that you can't get locally. Easy to use website with plenty of information. Highly recommended"
Susan - May 2018 Sydney NSW


"U have very good plants.when I buy them off U the plants are well put in the box's.one very happy customer.will be buying again off U.10/10"
Dianne - May 2018 via Facebook


"Perfect and no damage! The packaging was a technical masterpiece"
Alison - May 2018 via Instagram


"I've now got 23 live plants & a few packs of seeds over 3 deliveries so far. & I am really stoked, not only at how quickly I got my plants but also that even though they came from Queensland to Melbourne the quality of my plants is / was fantastic. THANK YOU Australian Plants Online !!!"
Rhiannon - May 2018 via Facebook


"I would like to thank you guy for the delivery of my beautiful plants. They have all arrived in great condition - hopefully I can keep them that way. Will be placing another order soon"
Robyn - April 2018 Mt Barker SA


"I've received the plants ordered online and just finished planted them in my garden today. They were all very healthy plants. The packaging was very good, the plants arrived in moist condition. The courier was fast. I was very pleased to receive message from the courier as soon as the package was dispatched. I'm happy to order more beautiful plants from Australian plant online again. The price of plants and shipping cost are very affordable"
Kate - April 2018 Melbourne VIC


"very happy with my plants, have already settled them into my garden with a drink of seaweed solution . Have never seen such healthy tube stock will be ordering when I find more space"
Jean - April 2018 Tumut NSW


"Order packed on Monday
Delivered midday Tuesday
Planted morning Wednesday
and all looks good"
Geoff - April 2018 Port Macquarie NSW


"I am a very happy customer. You have proven yourselves very professional, expert packers and having wonderful healthy plants which always arrive in great shape.. I now recommend you to everyone, both in person and online. I hope your business is a thriving success. Thank you for caring about what you do."
Laurelle - April 2018 Toowoomba QLD


"It was with great excitement that I opened my parcel of plants this evening. It took some time since they were so carefully packed and taped thus ensuring they were all snug and secure. The plants look very happy but I'm sure will be even happier to have some fresh air. I look forward to completing my wish list when the rest of my choices are available. Thank you so much"
Judy - April 2018 Central Coast NSW


"Order received in excellent condition some superb plants have arrived. Many thanks"
Allan - April 2018 Gosford NSW


"Hi just received my plants no thanks to Australia Post who took 9 days to deliver them but they have arrived in perfect condition which is entirely due to the amazing way they have been packed, so thank you very much for your wonderful attention to detail."
Janice - April 2018 Kerang VIC


"thank you for my order plants in excellent condition when they arrived. Very healthy tubestock could not be happier. Highly recommend."
Donna - March 2018 Hunter Valley NSW


"Thank you to the team at Australian Plants Online. Our plants arrived this morning in great order and looking very healthy. It was the first time we ordered plants online and wont be the last."
Daniel - March 2018 via Facebook


"So happy with my order, very reasonable pricing and extremely well packaged for postage. All plants were perfect on arrival. I will certainly order again. Thankyou!."
Kirby - March 2018 via Facebook


"Congratulations from me on your delivery of my beautiful Russelia firecracker plants x3 colours all arrived packaged and moist, extremely happy, what a picture my steep driveway will look in flower. Thank you."
Moira- March 2018 Condell Park NSW


"Thank you. The plants arrived today. They were moist and very healthy. The packing and the service was superb. I will certainly buy from you again.."
Dick - March 2018 Blue Mountains NSW


"Great service. My first order of plants arrived all safe and sound and in good health. Will be ordering from Australian Plants Online again soon."
Victoria - March 2018 Townsville QLD


"My 2 new hibiscus arrived A-OK and are green & healthy. Thanks for the speedy service"
Christine - February 2018 "A very happy Melbourne gardener"


"I just wanted to say a very huge thank you for the replacement plants they are fantastic. And thanks again for taking such wonderful care of me!"
Diane- February 2018 Central Coast NSW


"I bought 10 tubestock of the Mock Orange plant! Extremely careful packaging and quick interstate delivery. Every single plant has thrived and is growing well!"
Hannah - February 2018 Wagga Wagga NSW


"My plants arrived yesterday and they are perky. I notice that you put in 2 extra azaleas. Thanks heaps for that. Sure will find an excuse to order from you again. More power to Australian Plants."
Angela - February 2018 Sydney NSW


"Thankyou for my recent order. I am very happy with the plants, their condition and excellent packing. The order arrived promptly and the plants were in the ground soon after their arrival. I will be purchasing from you again"
Julie - February 2018 Wellington Point QLD


"Thank you for having such a great variety of aus. plants; all on an easy to use web site. Regards from a happy camper!"
Richard - February 2018 Dee Why NSW


"Loving Australian Plants Online. Great healthy plants and so much variety. I pick them up direct from the nursery"
Bonita - February 2018 Yandina QLD via Facebook


"Love your company!! Very happy to have found you"
Linda - February 2018 Brisbane QLD


"I’ve just received my first order. Even after the trek from QLD to NSW The plants are extremely healthy and were packed far better than any other plants I’ve ordered online before. Thank you!"
Sarah - February 2018 via Facebook


"The website is amazing with so much stock at great prices. The service from start to finish was excellent! Highly recommended!"
Adam - February 2018 Maroochy QLD


"Just wanted to thank you and the team at Australian Plants Online for all your assistance in regards my order made January 3rd, especially getting our replacement order dispatched so efficiently. Our plants (and fertilizers) arrived this morning (via Australia Post) and I was delighted to find them so well packed and in such good condition! My experience with your customer service process has been extremely cordial and very helpful. I just want you to know my experience with Australian Plants Online has been first class"
Debra - February 2018 Ormeau QLD


"I have purchased tubestocks online from a few different suppliers. These plants by far are the best I have ever received extremely health and very well packaged. My order arrived in only a few days of ordering. I definitely recommend buying from these guys."
Ashley - January 2018 via Facebook


 "I've been buying plants for years from these guys. Always great plants & always delivered promptly. Recently my order of 4 plants had 2 that suffered badly from the heat in transport (for the first time). But now they have replaced the whole order with no extra charges! A big thank you from me."
Mukti - January 2018 via Facebook


 "My plants arrived packed so well and healthy. The little booklet and fertiliser included was a very nice added bonus. Thank you."
Deb - January 2018 via Facebook


 "Really impressed with these people, really great to deal with, products are very well packed and protected and well worth 5 stars."
Darryl - January 2018 via Facebook


 "Thanks for a brilliantly fast service. Plants arrived fresh and healthy."
John - January 2018 Illawong NSW


 "Brilliant selection with delightful informative descriptions - my dream site for my new exciting project and garden"
Suzie - January 2018 via Facebook


 "I won't buy from any other On-line nursery other than APO. I tried another on-line nursery through Ebay a few years ago, the plants arrived in newspaper and were soaked through and rotten. APO's tubestock are ready to grow with the best packaging"
Jessica - January 2018 via Facebook


 "I am a return customer as the variety of plants available is excellent and they always arrive well packaged and in great condition. Highly Recommended!"
Rae - January 2018 via Facebook


 "I purchase plants as a gift for my interstate parents. They were THRILLED!! The sheer variety of plants delivered that are unavailable to them locally made their day. The plants arrived in excellent condition - healthy & perfectly packaged. As a bonus, delivery was faster than expected too, especially since they live in outback NSW! Will definitely be using Australian Plants Online again!"
Jenn - January 2018 Pakenham VIC


 "got my order from you yesterday, wasn't expecting them until after christmas! So thank you for being so quick. And the plants are gorgeous and healthy"
Marilyn - December 2017 Canberra ACT


 "My plants arrived well protected and healthy :) thanks guys I'll definitely be using you again :)"
@henrythegardenman - December 2017 via Instagram


 "I too am a very happy customer. My plants arrived in top condition. Very healthy and green, thank you so much"
@mumma2girls - December 2017 via Instagram


"I was on waiting list for plants and very promptly got email advising back in stock. Ordered straight away and they were ready for collection almost immediately. Great service and really healthy plants." 
Dawn - December 2017 Murgon QLD


"I cannot believe after a week how much they have grown. I am just waiting to see which ones are growing faster and I will be back to order more. They arrived in absolutely perfect condition ... Thank you so much and I will be back for more in the new year. Also as I was able to track them I knew exactly when to be home which probably added to their fantastic condition"
Jen - December 2017 Sydney NSW


"Very happy. Lovely healthy plants received in good shape"
Lyn - December 2017 via Facebook


"Have been receiving plants from Australian Plants Online for quite a few years now and I am truly happy to see each and every plant grow into healthy specimens. The prices are very affordable and the packaging is excellent. I recommend Australian Plants Online to anyone who loves gardening"
Joy - December 2017 via Facebook


"Received my first order from APO today. What sensational little tube stock! (And many of them could hardly be called 'little'). Very clever packaging, too - all the plants arrived looking as though they'd just that minute hopped off the nursery trays and into the box. Thank-you. I'm very impressed!"
Linda - December 2017 Mt Crosby QLD


"Just received our first order. Fantastic service. Communication spot on!! Delivery great!! Condition of plants....amazing. Defs back again when I need more plants. Thank you"
Karen - November 2017 Russell Island QLD


"My order arrived today. Even though the box was a bit squashed and even had 2 corners crushed and a few pots broken and twisted, all the plants were unharmed, no stems broken or bent. Very clever packaging... Well done Australian Plants on-line for finding a way to foil Australia Post and their parcel pummeling ways! I will order from you again!"
Robyn - November 2017 Hazelbrook NSW


"your packaging is far better than any of the other online nurseries!"
Rachel - November 2017 Palms QLD


"I am overwhelmed by your wonderful support! Our 'Cousin Its" arrived this morning, beautifully and securely packed, looking extremely healthy ... Thank you so much for your prompt attention and the extra surprises replacing the poor plants that Fastway have lost. .. One day in the future we will send you a photo to show how they turn out. You have a great website and make a great contribution to gardens in Oz. We do not have an enormous garden but every time we need new plants we will be back to you as our favourite plant nursery."
Charles & Christine - October 2017 Sydney NSW


"Thank you! Our order of five hard-to-find Callistemon "Tangerine Dream" arrived this morning, and I must tell you that I have never seen a more carefully packaged mail order or, in fact, such healthy and happy plants. I'm impressed."
Sharon - October 2017 Thurgoona NSW


"10 Westringia Zena, as ordered, arrived fine and healthy, at 07.14 a.m. today. I'm about to start planting! Glad you exist up here."
Christine - September 2017 Brisbane QLD


"Why are you waiting? They are excellent, plants are good condition and they are so very quick to arrive, and they keep in touch with you regarding your order."
Christine's sister - September 2017 country VIC


"Congrats on your online store - I've been looking to place a few orders for 50 or so plants from someone and yours is by far a standout"
Nick - September 2017


"Plants arrived at 11.30am today in great order and was well packed. Thank you very much for the great looking stock,and the fast service"
Pat - August 2017 Toowoomba QLD Ordered Saturday 26th, delivered Thursday 31st


"I've bought quite a few bottle brush trees and every one has been delivered in pristine condition. Would recommend this company"
Les- August 2017 Worrigee NSW


"Amazing delivery service, perfectly packed and healthy plants! Thank you for your amazing service. Highly recommend!"
Renee - August 2017 Macksville NSW


"Just to let you know my plants arrived Tuesday afternoon... They look such lovely healthy and strong plants thank you very much. I will be back in the future."
Kerryn - August 2017 Worongary QLD


"Thank you for such good service and working with me when we needed to substitute the plants that were not in for others. I'm very happy with the order and the plants and you delivered them promptly and they were well packed and looked lovely. Thank you very much. Love your company and site."
Shelley- August 2017 Carisbrook VIC


"Have never ordered plants on line before but want to tell you how absolutely thrilled I am with the plants. They arrived within days of ordering, well packed and look so healthy. I am really impressed. So thank you I will order again."
Marion - August 2017 Bingie NSW


"Please be assured that should I be in the position to order from you again I most certainly shall do and naturally will have no hesitation in recommending Australian Plants to others who may be unaware of your services at this time. May I again say how pleasant you were in our dealings ( so refreshing in this day and age ) "
Patricia - August 2017 Main Beach QLD


"Our plants arrived this afternoon and when I opened the box I was amazed at how well they were packaged and how healthy they all were. I wouldn’t have believed they had come all the way from Queensland to Victoria and arrived in such a wonderful condition. So much care had been put into the packaging and you are to be congratulated for delivering beautiful healthy plants at a good price. This is our first purchase but it definitely won’t be our last."
Pam & Ray August 2017 Lara VIC


"My new plants arrived today in perfect condition !!. Wasn't expecting the delivery for a few more days so am extremely happy. Thankyou for the fast, professional and excellent service. I look forward to ordering again in the near future."
Mark- July 2017 Toowoomba QLD


"Just received my plant that I ordered from you. It has arrived in excellent condition and I am delighted with it. I will use your website again"
Jan - July 2017. Ballina NSW


"Thank you so much for my plants. I can see the love and care that goes into shipping. The quality of the the tube stock is excellent. It was an exciting moment to open the boxes and see them yesterday. Can't wait to plant and watch them grow"
Tatiana - June 2017. Sydney NSW


"My plants arrived today. I am absolutely thrilled. They are in perfect condition."
Diana - May 2017. Sydney NSW


"Hi, just received my plants and must say, very impressed with quality, packaging and speed of delivery. Rest assured I will be back for more."
Jamie - May 2017. Loganholme QLD


"We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock! Plants were very healthy and packing was amazing. Thanks for your excellent service."
Dhammika - April 2017. Rowville VIC


"When I opened the box I was amazed at the care and thought that had gone into making sure my plants reached me safely. All the plants had been secured to each other to withstand potential rough handling during transport. It actually took me about 30 minutes to get all the plants out of the box! Thank you so much."
Robyn - April 2017. O'Connell NSW


"Hi guys, we have just received and planted our Dawson River Weepers and would like to send our very special thanks for the wonderful, prompt service. We were so happy with the quality of the tube stock. Just over the moon!! We look forward to buying more plants from you."
Anthony and Caron - March 2017. Burnett Heads QLD


" Plants arrived safe and well this is the best packaging of plants for posting I have seen. Was well worth what seems a little expensive on P&H. Thanks for fast and safe service."
Joe - February 2017


"Received my order today and would like to say 5 stars all the way. Good pricing, easy website navigation then along with fast delivery, well packaged, and very healthy plants, a small gift of eco-seaweed concentrate as well. Now that I have tested the waters, you will hear from me again very soon"
Anthony - March 2017. Wollongong, NSW


"Hi, we recently bought 10 Tibouchina from you and just want to let you know that we are very happy!"
Peter - January 2017. Logan, QLD.


"A dozen Callistemon 'Little John' and 6 Westringia fruticosa 'Jervis Gem' just arrived in top condition. Beautiful little plants bursting with good health and new growth. Couldn't be happier!"
Anne - January 2017. Newcastle, NSW


"I can't wait to bulk purchase again. I have the Jacarandas, Firewheel trees, Xasthostemon and Feijoas planted and they are shooting. Just have to plant the Westringia hedge and we'll speak again soon. Awesome service, thank you and Woohooo... :) "
Colin - October 2016


"Great value and healthy plants! Can't fault the service either."
Katrina - October 2016. Penrith, NSW.


"Some feedback for your information re my order. The 31 Lilly Pilly tube plants were collected by Australia Post at 4:03, November 8, and I was after that able to track the progress. They were delivered to me at 5:56pm on November 14. Having not ordered plants on line before I must admit I was a little concerned as to how they would be after being in transit for almost a week. To my pleasant surprise, because of the excellent packaging, they arrived in first class condition, looking very healthy. They have now been planted and are coming along nicely. I would not hesitate to order plants from your company again should the need arise, and further I would recommend your service to anyone."
Thank you for a fine service and regards, Roley. - November 2016. Leopold, VIC.


"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for my order. I received it yesterday - the plants were packaged so well and they look nice and healthy! I can't wait to plant them :-) Thank you again "
Alinda - November 2016. Tugan, QLD.


"Hello! I received my order of three hydrangeas, they were professionally packed (even though I will admit to scepticism). The plant stock was healthy with the surprise of your concentrated seaweed plant booster. I would like to say thank you, I will definitely be using your business again and will be telling our neighbours as well. Thanks again - I am delighted!"
Christine - October 2016. Hastings Point, NSW.


"Thank you! My order arrived last week and I was so, so pleased. The plants were beautifully healthy and the packaging was perfect - packed with care, so the plants arrived in excellent condition. I've ordered plants from many online companies - and none of them was I impressed like I was with Australian Plants Online. I'll definitely be recommending you to others (including social sites) and will certainly order from you again. Thank you again!"
Tess, March 2016.


"For many years now, I have been buying plants on-line from over a dozen different sellers, many of whom are very good suppliers, of whom rate as 7-8 out of 10 . However, Australian Plants Online is by far in a league of it's own because it is more than very good, it is excellent on every level. Prices are great, plants are always in excellent condition & undamaged, delivery is fast, reliable & reasonably priced and the level of communication (where needed) is friendly, helpful and informative. Without any shadow of doubt, Australian Plants Online is just so superior to other nurseries, that it warrants a 10 out of 10 score."
Therese - December 2015. Melbourne, VIC.

© 2013 - Australian Plants Online
A.B.N 55 128 854 893